Skip to main content

Upgrading or downgrading

Your Subscription

Changing your plan

You can switch plans at any time from Dashboard → Billing.

  • Upgrading takes effect immediately. You only pay the difference for the remaining billing period.
  • Downgrading takes effect at the end of your current billing period. You keep your higher-tier features until then.

Switching between monthly and annual

You can switch from monthly to annual billing (and save) from the Billing page. The annual discount is applied to your next payment.